The Moon

I’m a fan of the heavenly bodies at night… 🙂 (I think I hear some cheeky minds howling!)

I meant the moon, planets and the stars. Back in college, I used to just lie down on the field and watch the stars. It was good that my campus doesn’t have much light pollution that I can enjoy the stars and identify constellations after constellations. It was a blast having to watch shooting stars and try to think about your wish right away!

I took this photo using my 200mm zoom lens. I tested some tips that I got from a photog magazine, this one is a rendition of the grain film in photoshop. It turned out good, I reckon. 😀

Leave a Reply

